Call Us Today! (570) 789-2677

Proudly serving the greater PA area since 2010

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.76

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/20/2022 | Author: Ed Y.

Comments: My wife and I reached out to Integrity this past summer as we gathered quotes for a mini-split purchase and installation. Dana replied to my message almost immediately and was at my home a few days later. A day or so after that I had the quote and after my wife and I discussed the project we decided to go with Integrity. I must have asked Dana 1000 questions pertaining to this install and he answered each one honestly and quickly. Bryan and Jesse arrived in early September with the equipment for the project. Despite a headache or 2 along the way (very old home), they completed the project in a timely and efficient manner, yet not to rush and compromise the quality of the finished product. I told Dana right from the start that a quality product and a clean install were the most important factors to us and Bryan and Jesse knocked it out of the park! What a beautiful install. Dana even stopped by on the second day of the project to see if we had any concerns with the nearly finished product. Thatâ  s customer service. My wife and I could not be happier with our new mini-split. Integrity was extremely prompt and responsive, offered a fair price and did a beautiful install.

Review Date: 03/03/2022 | Author: Suzi P.

Comments: Awesome

Review Date: 07/21/2021 | Author: Gale P.

Comments: Very pleased with service and technicians, honest,very forthcoming with information on use of generac generator....electric has been off 2 times since install and very happy it functioned well. Weekly automatic checks going well too....thank you... Spreading the the word.

Review Date: 01/11/2021 | Author: Justin R.

Comments: Good work

Review Date: 12/12/2020 | Author: Dale C.

Comments: Dana was very professional and saved our butts from freezing for too long. They got the job started and finished within a couple days of hiring them for the job. Truly grateful.

Review Date: 12/11/2020 | Author: Donald S.

Comments: Integrity HVAC installed a Bosch 2.0 heat pump and 96% efficient gas furnace. The system is quite complex since it automatically switches between heat pump and gas furnace depending on the outdoor temperature. This system is replacing a 25+ year old gas furnace and central A/C. The install took two days, but they set us up with heat within the first few hours, so we really had heat during the entire install. There were some issues that had to be resolved, but the technician, Dylon, worked thru each problem and solved each issue in an efficient manner. The install is very professional, piping is straight and bends are precise. This review is 1 day after the install, and I am still constantly checking the system for proper operation. and it has functioned flawlessly, when the outdoor temperature is high enough the heat pump controls the heat and when the outdoor temperature drops the gas furnace controls the temperature. The system is working as it should, maintaining the set temperature without any thought or action from me. I can't wait to see how much this new system saves me on my energy bills. One other thing I should mention, the system is so quiet that you really need to be close to either the indoor or outdoor unit to tell if it's running.

Review Date: 11/20/2020 | Author: Randy F.

Comments: I needed to replace a gas furnace and water heater as soon as possible. Local contractors informed me that there was limited availability of furnaces due to Covid-19 and any installation was going to be at least several days away. That is when I thought of Home Advisor. Almost immediately, Dana from Integrity HVAC contacted me and came to the house to give me an estimate. The quote was very competitive and he was ready to start the job the next day. The installers came on time and were professional and thorough. Within hours the install and clean-up was finished. I Highly recommend Integrity HVAC.

Review Date: 11/16/2020 | Author: James B.

Comments: Great job and great price

Review Date: 11/16/2020 | Author: Jim K.

Comments: Everything was done efficiently and professional and punctual and the price was fair.

Review Date: 11/13/2020 | Author: Thomas H.

Comments: Very professional and courteous

Review Date: 10/26/2020 | Author: Tim C.

Comments: The price was fair and reasonable. The installers came on time and explained the details of the project. The installer was professional and thorough. He came and prefabricated the new unit to minimize down time without water and heat on day one. He moved the old boiler and plumbed the new one on the 2nd day. The installer called to coordinate time and date for the removal of the large antiquated unit. The removal went without incident, well planned and discussed amongst the team prior and during the removal process. To preface the next comment understand that I have a large house with multiple runs off the supply and return piping. A day or so later the evening weather changed to much cooler, we turned up the thermostat and the baseboards were cold, I sent Dana a message and Brian the installer was at my house before first light. He bleed out the piping and the unit instantly came to life working in perfect order. (It is not uncommon to get an air pocket in the lines when drained especially on a house with 4 levels and long runs of piping). I tell this in the review because Dana and his crew are indeed professional, I will be calling them back for future zoning and service of the unit. I recommend the Integrity Company with highest regard,

Review Date: 10/13/2020 | Author: Kyle W.

Comments: Great company to work with. Its nice to do business with a company who WANTS your business and cares about the customer. Reasonable pricing and a quick turnaround on installation

Review Date: 10/10/2020 | Author: Marlin G.

Comments: This is the BEST company that I have dealt with in many years. From start to finish. Dana Williams and Brian Webster were GREAT to work with. I saved a lot of money, got a military discount and a first-class job. The job they did for me looks like a work of art. If you are looking for the best, you will find it at INTEGRITY HVAC. It pleases me to know that there are still a few people out there that take pride in their work. Professional all the way.

Review Date: 10/07/2020 | Author: Albert W.

Comments: na

Review Date: 09/16/2020 | Author: Brady S.

Comments: Dana was prompt and professional after I called for a quote. He was at my house within a day. The price was reasonable and he even gave a military discount! I wanted one-stop shopping, including removal of my old oil boiler and tanks including 500 gallons of heating oil, and they answered the call after another company I talked to refused to dispose of my old equipment. The installation tech, Brian W. was the consummate professional by treating my home with respect and picking up after himself by taking all garbage with him every day! The Navien Boiler install is like a work of art hanging on the basement wall and i'll proudly show it off to family and friends. The two gentlemen that came to remove my old equipment laid tarps down to keep the floors clean and didn't scratch any walls while taking out the large and heavy tanks/boiler.

Review Date: 09/04/2020 | Author: Jim M.

Comments: they arrived when they said they would, they were knowledgeable and knew what thay were doing, we are very happy with the resuts

Review Date: 08/22/2020 | Author: Joy O.

Comments: They called me roughly an hour after I posted for the job. Very friendly and installed my sump pump in about 3-4 hrs.

Review Date: 07/30/2020 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Had a leak oil on floor didn't put anything down to soak it up old furnace sat out in yard for 3 weeks

Review Date: 07/29/2020 | Author: Janet K.

Comments: Prompt, courteous service and excellent work.

Review Date: 07/27/2020 | Author: Kathie D.

Comments: Bryannshowed up next day and got our AC working and was very affordable.

Review Date: 07/14/2020 | Author: Jason B.

Comments: Fast response meaning from the date I entered there office to pay the bill and schedule a date for the installation to the finished date was a week. Cheaper in price by the thousands comparing to another company.

Review Date: 07/14/2020 | Author: David M.

Comments: The whole integrity team was a pleasure to work with. They are extremely responsive and courteous.

Review Date: 07/01/2020 | Author: Sandra G.

Comments: My 22 year old unit needed replaced asap. I read all the reviews for Integrity and decided to give them a shot. So glad I did, Dana was awesome and so was his crew.

Review Date: 06/19/2020 | Author: Sharon M.

Comments: The owner came to my house an hour after we had spoken on the phone. Very professional and knowledgeable. Service guys came on time the day of installation. Knew what they were doing and cleaned up afterwards.

Review Date: 06/02/2020 | Author: Sandy Y.

Comments: Very fast response and got the needed materials quickly. My husband has a disability and needs air conditioning so they did the project the same week so he had it for the hot days we had the next week! Highly recommend!

Review Date: 05/15/2020 | Author: Kay S.

Comments: Dana answered my questions. We signed the contract and within days they were here to install the air conditioning. The guys worked really hard and finished the job in a day. At the end of the week, when the weather turned real hot, they came back to check that everything was operating correctly. They did a fine job. Thanks Integrity!

Review Date: 05/03/2020 | Author: Craig C.

Comments: Dana was quick to diagnose the issue, and did not try to sell us on any unnecessary repairs. We appreciated the honesty, and the quick turn around. Sam did a very thorough job, and we were pleased with the end result. We would certainly recommend Integrity HVAC to anyone!

Review Date: 02/26/2020 | Author: Lou M.

Comments: Very impressed with them! Called me immediately! Dana and Kim are awesome. Had an emergency the next day and they were here quickly! Can t say enough!

Review Date: 02/26/2020 | Author: Nathan F.

Comments: the service man was professional and did a good job.

Review Date: 02/25/2020 | Author: Doug W.

Review Date: 02/17/2020 | Author: Charles V.

Comments: We had an old central A/C unit, which had started to drip from the return duct onto our hall carpet. We called INTEGRITY HVAC, and Dana Williams sent out an excellent, proficient, and most-respectful technician named Sam to appraise the situation. Sam discovered that a great deal of black mold had developed throughout the return duct, as a result of a coil leak. Dana Williams promptly prepared his recommended solution to our problem, to include installation of a new 2 ton A/C unit, thermostat, air handler, all the required electrical and duct transitions, topping it all off with an Air Scrubber by Aeris. As soon as inclement weather permitted, Dylon Searfoss and William Zimmerman were dispatched to commence the first day of the estimated 2-day job. These young men also were extremely polite and respectful, and both their expertise and work-ethics were really impressive! They had to leave and re-enter our entrances, and always covered their shoes with "socks" as they entered from muddy areas, and maintained a very neat work area! Dylon would periodically explain what part of the job they were working at the time, which we really appreciated. At one point , another polite and respectful gentleman named Eric Horan stopped to check how everything was progressing, both inside and out, which was another "quality" reassurance. At the end of a long, chilly day #1, Dylon and Will cleaned up after themselves, and assured us that if we didn't have the expected snowstorm overnight, they would return to early the next morning to finish the job... which they did! Day #2 was cold and rainy, yet both Will and Dylon worked nonstop! Dylon spent most of the day in our freezing attic, completing electrical installations and duct transitions, whereas Will was outside concentrating on the intricacies of the A/C unit, under a tent in the rain. INTEGRITY Owner Dana Williams stopped by to check the job in the afternoon, which again is impressive. But we assure anyone who is considering using INTEGRITY HVAC, and the technicians employed by Dana Williams, that the entire focus of this organization is QUALITY and INTEGRITY! These people are incredibly knowledgeable of all aspects of HVAC, reliable, respectful, neat, punctual, quiet, hard-working, yet friendly... and the office staff is delightful as well! In short, we HIGHLY RECOMMEND INTEGRITY HVAC!! Their BID was most reasonable, and they truly completed the entire job in TWO DAYS!! THANK YOU, INTEGRITY!

Review Date: 02/12/2020 | Author: Kenny E.

Review Date: 02/11/2020 | Author: David B.

Comments: High quality. Prompt and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dana and his guys. Thanks so much for your help.

Review Date: 02/08/2020 | Author: Jason L.

Comments: After our, 16-year-old, heat pump failed and our go-to company let us down, we reached out to a few other companies for a replacement. Out of them all, Integrity HVAC, stood out. When we called to set up the appointment, we requested information on several new to the market for 2 different brands units as well as products. Dana came to our house to look over the current system and provide us an estimate for a replacement unit. He brought us up to date brochures and was able to go over each piece of equipment. He listened to our concerns and made several recommendations we did not even consider. He understood we were only running on back-up heat and provided us a quote quicker than our go-to company. His company also offered financing. We looked over the quotes from all the different companies, three companies in total, and Integrity was the best of them all. The items which made us choose them over the others: Dana guaranteed they would remove the old unit and at least have the propane heat and air handler portion up and running before they went home, on the first day. This meant we would only be without heat during the daytime of day one. They offered additional products that competitors did not offer UV light air purification as well as humidity control during the heating season. The quoted price was in line, with all the rest, however we were also having items installed that others could not even offer us. Lastly, and maybe most importantly, we had a good feeling after every phone call or email we made with them during the entire process! Upon reviewing the quotes, we contacted Denise and Dana to get the job going. They answered all our questions, ordered the equipment, helped us complete the financing, explained the next steps, and gave us peace of mind we would not have to worry! The heat pump we ordered was so new, there was a small delay in shipping. They did not let this hold us up to get off the failing system and get us onto the new system. Within a week, the needed equipment was in, they contacted us to set up the installation, and they arrived on time. Day one all the old equipment was removed and as promised, we had heat running before they left! A few days later, the heat pump arrived, and they installed it and finished the entire project. Total installation was only two days as promised. The installation crew, Bryan, Chris, Dylon, Adam, and Will were very knowledgeable, professional, and detail oriented. We now have the brand-new 2.0 heat pump, the new BGH96 propane furnace, all controlled by the BCC100 digital thermostat. We are very happy with the looks of the installed equipment as well as the service Integrity provided. We are also very happy with the Bosch equipment easy to control, quiet operation, and we eliminated the cold spots inside the home. Integrity - the quality of being honest and having strong moral principles!

Review Date: 02/03/2020 | Author: Alexis K.

Comments: I hired Integrity HVAC to install a new furnace and central A/C. The owner, Dana, was very helpful in answering my questions and even provided me with information on how to get a rebate through UGI for higher efficiency models.

Review Date: 01/31/2020 | Author: Mark L.

Comments: The repair tech, Sam was highly professional, on time and extremely knowledgeable! Best repair experience I?ve ever had!! Awesome company and great service!!!

Review Date: 01/24/2020 | Author: Daniel D.

Comments: Dana worked with me so my daughter had heat the very next day after her furnace went out. He also completed the whole system replacement in two days. His crew was very meticulous in their work. Great job.!

Review Date: 01/24/2020 | Author: Charles M.

Comments: Very friendly. Concern about making sure job was done correctly and very easy to work with.

Review Date: 01/14/2020 | Author: Terry S.

Comments: They were there at the time they said they would be and the price was fantastic I will use them again

Review Date: 01/03/2020 | Author: Edward L.

Comments: Very fast response time. Tech was thorough and knowledgeable. Price was reasonable for a same day repair.

Review Date: 01/02/2020 | Author: Val A.

Comments: Sam was very knowledgeable and down to earth. He diagnosed the issue, took care of it and did a great job! The bill was more than reasonable and I was relieved to find a tech that was confident in working with my boiler!

Review Date: 11/12/2019 | Author: Steve S.

Comments: Dylan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He didnt try to force me down the most expensive option. Very pleased

Review Date: 11/07/2019 | Author: Beverly A.

Comments: Very courteous and efficient technicians.

Review Date: 11/06/2019 | Author: Kerry & brandy W.

Comments: My husband and I did since research and set up several estimates, prior to committing to Integrity HVAC. We were very impressed with Dana during the estimate, which is why he got the job. His knowledge, explanation, and estimate sealed the deal. Eric and Dylan worked in our home for 5 days. They did excellent work and problem solved a few issues. They cleaned up after themselves, wore booties on their shoes and engaged with my 3 dogs that wanted their attention. Now that everything has been done for about a week, we couldn't be happier. The system works great, is quiet and requires no work from us. My husband just commented on how our bedroom temperature has never been consistent with the rest of our house, but it has been all week. Great job! We would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 11/06/2019 | Author: Thomas B.

Comments: We were in desperate need for the boiler to be installed. Spoke with Dana the owner and he was able to make us top priority and get it installed right away. I would highly recommend them to anybody.

Review Date: 11/05/2019 | Author: W H.

Comments: Professional knowledgeable experienced ... steam gas boiler, radiators in a 1900 yr built 6000 sq ft Bldg. 1st Furnace Cleaning then complete Pipes Cleaned thru out system parts replaced all where necessary New vents adjusted and radiators bled.. th

Review Date: 09/03/2019 | Author: Steve P.

Comments: This was the best experience with a contractor that I have ever had. Communication was excellent, the service/installation techs were very professional and curtious. Their work is beyond my expectations. I would recommend this company 110%. I hope this equipment works as good as it looks but time will tell. I am going to use Integrity HVAC for all of my HVAC needs from now on.

Review Date: 09/03/2019 | Author: Kathy M.

Comments: during our emergency they came right out to see if they could assist in getting our unit operating and when they could not they put us to the top of the list and installed a new one. Pricing was reasonable and they were never late. Thanks again with all of the help in our time of need!!!!!!!!!

Review Date: 08/29/2019 | Author: Tracy B.

Comments: We contacted them and the project was done in a week. They handled financing and were very helpful and knowledgeable with what we wanted done.

Review Date: 08/25/2019 | Author: Nancy W.

Comments: They did the job on time! Great system and very courteous staff from the owner to the employees. I highly recommend!

Review Date: 08/02/2019 | Author: Tara R.

Comments: Dana and his technicians are excellent! Very nice, respectful, and thorough. Integrity installed a new heat pump, central air unit, furnace with air scrubber, all new duct work, and 2 mini splits in my house. I would highly recommend using Integrity.

Review Date: 08/01/2019 | Author: Megan W.

Comments: Dana was an absolute pleasure to work with. He actually cares about his customers, as well as the work being done. He didn't hesitate to adjust his schedule to mine. His prices are very reasonable- no complaints. The guys that that did the work were very nice and professional. I highly recommend doing business with Dana and Integrity HVAC. Was a very smooth process!

Review Date: 07/31/2019 | Author: Joseph B.

Comments: Came within 3 hours and took care of problem. Very knowledgeable worker at a reasonable price. Would definitely use again

Review Date: 07/15/2019 | Author: Carley M.

Comments: First, let me say Integrity was the first to respond to me on HomeAdvisor. I hired Integrity to initially replace a bad cooling coil. Dana (the owner) sent his son to do the repair. From the get go Dana was looking at cost and time for both of us. Based on what I described to him and knowing the brand of the unit Dana knew what the problem would likely be and so rather than sending someone to look at the unit and then have to come back the next day w/ a cooling coil Dana got the cooling coil first and then sent his son w/ the cooling coil to make the repair. Bryan (Dana's son) had the part to make the repair and if it wasn't the problem he would fix whatever needed fixed so I could get my A/C up and running ASAP. Upon inspection, Bryan was able to point out a couple of things that were done wrong w/ the initial install of the HVAC unit. As soon as Bryan checked the pressure readings of the system he could tell me that there was a large leak of coolant, which was likely due to the way the old unit was installed (soft solder joints), the age of the unit (it was 11 years old, one year past warranty), and a leaking cooling coil. After much deliberation I decided to replace the unit. The original unit was a brand that didn't have a good reputation and I feared that after the cooling coil was replaced the compressor would be the next thing to need replaced. Dana explained my options both middle of the road and high efficiency, 14 SEER AND 18 SEER. Dana was also able to help w/ financing. I decided on the 14 SEER Rheem. My unit is a heat pump and A/C. I thought I would have to wait another day before the install would start, but Dana said he would go get it and bring it to the job site so they could get started that day. Bryan had most of it done by the end of the day and came back the next day to finish. Dana followed-up w/ me after the job was complete and plans to come out to the house to inspect everything for himself. It is amazing the difference w/ the new A/C. You can actually hear the air flowing out of the ducts. Before it was replaced I had to put my hand up next to it to see if air was flowing out. Can't go wrong w/ hiring Integrity, they stand behind their work and they help the customer get what they need and can afford ASAP.

Review Date: 07/10/2019 | Author: Olivia B.

Comments: I hired Integrity HVAC to install a new mini split air conditioning system in my home. They were easy to work with, prompt with communication, and extremely professional. They listened to what I wanted, and let me know exactly what my options were without pressuring me. The work they did looks fantastic, and I absolutely love the new system. I would recommend them to anyone!

Review Date: 07/03/2019 | Author: R B.

Comments: Upon purchasing a home that had 40 + year old heat, ac, plumbing and additionally needing some personal improvements Dana Williams came to my home and very promptly gave me a fair estimate that included everything we talked about in detail! They started the job as indicated, did everything they said they we do and completed the job efficiently, promptly and most of all with real caring; as if my home were there home! In my 71 years I have never dealt with a more fair and honest company! I respectfully HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!!!!!!

Review Date: 07/03/2019 | Author: Dianne K.

Comments: I had issues that I thought insurmountable. Burner not working; burst radiator - no hot water. Very knowledgeable young men were able to fix the burner and bypass the broken radiator and give me hot water right away. Then address radiator repair and options. What a blessing. And, because they were so efficient, the cost was reasonable. I highly recommend Integrity HVAC.

Review Date: 06/21/2019 | Author: Diane B.

Comments: By Diane B Harrisburg PA I received a call within a few minutes of posting my needs on HomeAdvisor, and that was at 9:45 PM! So not only did Dana (the owner) call right away, his son came out the next day to do the repair. I am so pleased - my tenant had no a/c in this hot humid weather, so to find someone who would be so quick to respond, so friendly, and reasonably priced was a great experience for all of us!

Review Date: 06/17/2019 | Author: John Z.

Comments: great knowledge and service!

Review Date: 06/13/2019 | Author: Melanie K.

Comments: We had a great experience with Integrity! While no one likes to have to replace an HVAC heat pump, Dana, the owner, was super helpful. He responded to our questions quickly and was able to schedule the installation right away at a fair price. He even came by the day of the installation to make sure everything was going well. Chris was the lead tech who installed the unit for us. He was competent, efficient, and even navigated the never-ending questions my kids threw at him with friendly ease. I'll update my review in the future if we have any problems with the unit. For now, though, we highly recommend Integrity HVAC and are grateful for their service!

Review Date: 06/08/2019 | Author: Debra G.

Comments: Dana was very quick to respond and helped me through the process to decide on a new unit. We got everything settled within that day! Financing was a breeze. This was on a Wednesday and Friday morning his techs were here to install it. Great guys and hard workers. They ran into problems with the house...nothing on their part. They were unable to complete the job but Joe said he would be here Saturday to complete it! Joe is super knowledgeable about everything and so friendly! Sam was very nice also. I couldn't have asked for better service from these guys and the company. Dana stopped by the job on Friday just to check how things were proceeding. I highly recommend Integrity HVAC. Their name says it all. Thank you so much, Dana, Denise, Joe and Sam!!!

Review Date: 04/10/2019 | Author: Thomas M.

Comments: The owner contacted me within minutes of me posting to Home Advisor! Our AC needed charged due to slow leak. I explained I'd like it done asap as there is a person in the house with special medical needs and he said he could have Bryan out same day! Bryan came out and got us fixed up a few hours after my conversation with the owner! Bryan and the owner were very customer service driven and friendly! We will be contacting them again for all future HVAC needs! I recommend this pro to everyone!

Review Date: 02/06/2019 | Author: William E.

Comments: Very courteous. Few issues, didn't have the drip pads, didn't drain system and fill with fresh water. Had a little issue with the appointment, but it came out okay.

Review Date: 01/27/2019 | Author: Jim N.

Review Date: 01/17/2019 | Author: Donald S.

Comments: Great service. Quick response

Review Date: 01/11/2019 | Author: Damaris P.

Review Date: 12/22/2018 | Author: Josiah F.

Review Date: 10/01/2018 | Author: Wayne S.

Comments: A helpful and honest business. They worked with me on unforseen snags and we got it done.

Review Date: 07/18/2018 | Author: Susan W.

Comments: A very helpful and honest business highly recommend!!

Review Date: 07/14/2018 | Author: Ann N.

Review Date: 07/04/2018 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: They work hard to provide a quality result and follow up to see how things are going

Review Date: 06/17/2018 | Author: Michael H.

Review Date: 05/18/2018 | Author: Ronald l M.

Comments: They were quick, knowledgeable, and were very helpful. The price was also very reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 04/20/2018 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: The person working on my geothermal unit seemed very knowledgeable about it. He arrived a few minutes early of his expected arrival time, which I liked. Very satisfied with his work and work ethic.

Review Date: 12/08/2017 | Author: Donna Z.

Comments: satisfied with service. will probably use them again

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: Mike D.

Comments: Great ontime professional service, friendly & courteous. Very satisfied with their work.

Review Date: 10/05/2017 | Author: Robert T.

Comments: Excellent company and people in all respects. They were quick, knowledgeable, have an excellent product, and were very helpful. The price was also very reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 09/18/2017 | Author: Anne B.

Comments: The men who installed my furnace were very polite and always cleaned up they explained things to me. I would recommend them and trust them.

Review Date: 06/18/2017 | Author: Marianne C.

Comments: Honest and came out right away problem fixed ! Answered all my questions and did not have to pay anything up front. How cool is that !! They sent a bill ! Very pleased with service and will continue to use their service.

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I've used them several time and will continue to do so..honest and fair

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: Roderick D.

Comments: Honest and very open about actual needs. Made recommendations that were in my best interest

Review Date: 01/17/2017 | Author: Mike R.

Comments: good fast it was fix

Review Date: 01/12/2017 | Author: Grace G.

Comments: They were very through when going through everything I needed an estimate on. Answered all my questions no problem. Always checked up on how the install was going. Very kind and sufficient workers.

Review Date: 01/11/2017 | Author: Amy B.

Comments: Super fast response. Loved the detailed explanation on what the problem was. Will definitely use again!

Review Date: 10/22/2016 | Author: Darrell D.

Comments: I have rental properties and they were prompt in setting up the time to do the service work on the units. In one case I had a tenant report a valve leaked when opened and Integrity told me it just needed tightened. Integrity could have just said it needed replaced, but they were honest and that says a lot.

Review Date: 08/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and courteous service

Review Date: 06/30/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Rapid response! Repair was quickly accomplished and checked and rechecked! Friendly, personable, and responsible service! Who could ask for more?

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: Susan H.

Comments: I could not be happier with the service that was provided. Dana called me immediatly after I had placed a request for service. It was Sunday and I honestly did not expect such a quick response. He sent his on call technician who came in a reasonable amount of time identified the problem and fixed it . I would highly recommend this company . I will use them again as needed. Thank You for your quick response and a Great Experiance.

Review Date: 05/29/2016 | Author: Kristin C.

Comments: Dana was very helpful in getting the exact repair I needed. He went through my options with me and our repair was done in a minimal amount of time. GREAT EXPERIENCE!! We will use them again (if needed).

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: Thomas I.

Comments: They were willing to do a change out from an oil burner to a gas burner.This is not an easy thing. Integrity saved me a couple thousand dollars. All the others just want to sell a whole furnace when all that was needed was a gas gun assembly install.

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Kevin M.

Comments: What else can I say. Their name says it all, "INTEGRITY". Dana Was AWESOME. I submitted a request on Home Advisor to have my old oil burner replaced because the tank blew apart. Within 10 minutes, Dana called and scheduled an appointment first thing the next morning. He came out and said if I give him the ok to go ahead, he would have his crew there first thing the next morning. SUPER fast and SUPER clean and always on time. Very friendly and professional. Within 24 hrs, I had my old burner removed and a BRAND NEW oil burner installed and firing, PLUS they set up two heating zones. Would definitely recommend to anyone and I WILL be using them again for all my pluming and heating needs!

Review Date: 02/10/2016 | Author: Charles T.

Comments: They came in after another company said my furnace needed to be replaced and was able to repair my system for under $300.

Review Date: 02/07/2016 | Author: Ashley M.

Comments: I originally hired INTEGRITY HAVAC to get the boiler heating system running in a home that we had purchased, along the way we have ran into many other HVAC/plumbing issues, to include damaged pipes throughout the house from freezing. INTEGRITY has gone out of their way to insure that all the repairs have been completed CORRECTLY. They have done more than asked to include working well into the late evening to ensure the work was completed. The entire staff is not only trustworthy and honest, but some of the hardest working people I had dealt with in the past. They are very knowledgable in their craft and I can not say enough about how great they have been to work with and how much I appreciate what they have done. I would recommend this company to ANYONE for the smallest to the largest of jobs, you will not be disappointed!! True Professionals!

Review Date: 01/26/2016 | Author: Tracey D.

Comments: They charge from their office in Pine Grove not from when they arrive at your home.

Review Date: 01/25/2016 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: I was without heat for 2 days waiting to Haller to show up. I contacted Integrity in the morning and they were at my house by noon and I had heat by 1.

Review Date: 01/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Definitely would recommend Integrity. The price was good not great but it definitely wasn't over the top. Quality work, and very respectful and answered all questions.

Review Date: 01/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I found this company through Home Advisor. I was very pleased with the service I received. All my questions were answered by the two very courteous and knowledgeable young men who came out to clean my oil furnace. I will most definitely be using this company again. Thank you again to all who helped make this a very satisfying experience.

Review Date: 12/28/2015 | Author: Suzanne W.

Comments: My oil furnace quit working on a Friday night, after business hours. Not knowing what to do, I googled oil furnace repair and clicked on 21 best heat repair services in Harrisburg sponsored by Home Advisor. I called Integrity HVAC in Pine Grove at 6:55 am Saturday morning and left a message. At 7:10, I received a return call from the owner of the company, Dana Williams. Within 30 minutes, there was a service technician on the way to my house! Technician Chris Latshaw arrived and got to work, quickly identifying the problem. He was polite, professional & really went the extra mile, explaining what he was doing as he was doing it, including cleaning up the oil that had leaked onto the floor when the furnace malfunctioned! He recommended having Integrity come back in the spring to do the yearly cleaning/maintenance. I can tell you without a doubt that I will be calling them in April to service my furnace! Afterward, I called and left a message to let Dana know that I was really impressed with the work that Chris did, and how much I appreciated the prompt response. Dana returned my call and during our conversation I discovered that Integrity supports the Wounded Warrior Project, a cause near & dear to my heart! This was like the icing on the cake! The bottom line folks: if you want a professional job, done quickly and efficiently, by honest, hard-working people with excellent customer service, give Integrity your business! You will be glad you did!

Review Date: 11/22/2015 | Author: Ron L.

Comments: He was very personal. Informative of the cause of the problem. And showed up on time.

Review Date: 11/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Technician was extremely professional & knowledgeable. More than happy to answer my questions and determine solutions that work best for my situation.

Review Date: 11/15/2015 | Author: Eric D.

Comments: They do a very thorough job of cleaning my furnace after having many other "servicers" throughout the years who have done shoddy work. Courteous, explained everything before performing the work and even cleaned up afterwards as if they were never there. I would hire them to service my furnace again or anything else my home warranty needs me to find a servicer.

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Bev M.

Comments: Fantastic service. ..great prices. ..most polite and friendly. ..I hope everyone uses integrity. .you will be so happy with them!!!

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: Patty C.

Comments: Excellent! Answered all of my questions and concerns, Explained the process from beginning to end of the installation.

Review Date: 10/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Review Date: 10/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and my dryer vent problem was solved without replacing it.

Review Date: 10/13/2015 | Author: Tony M.

Comments: Dana went the extra mile for me. I converted from an oil furnace to a gas furnace with propane and a heat pump. Dana is taking care of the PPL rebate for me. He also agreed to move the oil still in my tank to my mothers house, so I wouldn't have to waste 3 quarters of a tank. CJ was very good on the install answering my questions patiently and addressing my concerns. Also gave a fair price. Top notch company.

Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: Todd B.

Comments: It was supposed to be a basic service for my heater I was quoted 150.00 over the phone. The bill was 211.00 when completed

Review Date: 10/06/2015 | Author: Michael K.

Comments: The fact that they actually listen to what the customer wants and delivers exactly that, with instruction of events as they perform there work. I interviewed 8 contractors fired one and then got the best.

Review Date: 10/05/2015 | Author: Bruce D.

Comments: Great customer service

Review Date: 09/27/2015 | Author: Mark K.

Comments: Dana Williams and his crew are a top notch operation. From the estimate to the final installation, everything was done in a timely and professional manner and met my expectations. Highly recommended. Thanks for a job well done.

Review Date: 09/15/2015 | Author: Mel B.

Comments: Would give six stars if I could. Dana Williams was on top of his business. The tech,s that came to install my furnace were also on top of their game. Would recommend to anyone. Excellent prices.

Review Date: 09/11/2015 | Author: Charles W.

Comments: Installation of new heat pump was done professionally, Well organized, knowledgeable service staff, Very pleased with the unit and the service. Keep up the good work.

Review Date: 09/02/2015 | Author: Robert P.

Comments: Chris was great explained each procedure to determine the exact problem...determined the exact problem and repaired it at a very reasonable cost...even appoligized for the high cost of the replacement part...100% recommend

Review Date: 09/01/2015 | Author: Dwight E.

Comments: Repairman was courteous, knowledgeable and addressed issue quickly as it was an after hours call. I felt very comfortable using Integrity and highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/14/2015 | Author: Umai S.

Comments: THEY CALLED AS SOON AS I REQUESTED FOR SERVICE,HAD SOME PROBLEM GETTING A PART, BUT THEY INFORMED ME OF THE PROBLEM . OVERALL HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE.

Review Date: 08/11/2015 | Author: Steve C.

Comments: Fast, courteous response, fair pricing

Review Date: 08/06/2015 | Author: Ray G.

Comments: checked Home Adviser app. 9:00 am, got call back within 5 minutes man came app. 10:45, air conditioner working great within 1 hr. price seems reasonable

Review Date: 08/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time and courteous, great job and am recommending them to others.

Review Date: 07/22/2015 | Author: Brian C.

Comments: I never expected such prompt service. The workers arrived on time and were courteous and professional. The work was well done in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend this company. Our old AC Unit had failed and other quotes we received were considerably higher. The work was done in half the time of other quotes and we didn't have to wait a week in blazing hot weather before they could get to us. Very satisfied customers here.

Review Date: 07/15/2015 | Author: Pam N.

Comments: When the air conditioning stopped working on a Friday afternoon it was essential to replace it as soon as possible and Dana was ready and willing to provide everything that we needed the next day at a fair price.

Review Date: 07/01/2015 | Author: Donna S.

Comments: Guys did a fine job. They were prompt, professional and efficient. They diagnosed the problems, cleaned the system and installed a new interior coil. AC seems to be working great.

Review Date: 06/30/2015 | Author: Dustin A.

Comments: Great work great guys!

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: Marylynn K.

Comments: Let me first say that I had a contractor come to my home prior to Integrity and was given a quote of $32,000 to replace two condensing units (1 is a heat pump) along with two air handlers. I was told that the equipment had failed and that was why my air conditioning wasn't working. After speaking to my son, we decided to get a second opinion, and called Integrity. Dana and one of his technicians came out and got my air conditioning working the day after I called them for $320, or 1% of what I almost paid to have the first contractor do the work he proposed. Rather than replace equipment, Integrity fixed the improper installation problems that existed in my system. They redid all of the fittings on my system and braised them so they would not leak freon and discharge the system. They talked to my son and I the entire time and explained to us why things weren't working as they should. This was not only the best experience I've ever had working with HVAC contractors, but was one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had, period. Don't hesitate to call, you won't find anyone better.

Review Date: 05/29/2015 | Author: Frank M.

Comments: Very good service, they got my ac back on line. Quoted a price and it was cheaper than the quote. I am getting them to install new heat pump. Thank you Dana and your service technition.

Review Date: 05/26/2015 | Author: John F.

Comments: The air went out just when it got hot, I called one of the other guys and the tech said it could be a major leak and then overloaded me with information on cost . I didn't know if we should find the problem or look into getting a new system (yikes). Contacted Home Advisor, who responded within a few minutes with 3 contractors in my area. I chose Integrity based upon reviews I read. I talked to Dana over phone and he made me feel at ease and so we had them come out. Chris very nice gentleman came out and with in minutes he said it was a very minor leak. A kit had to be ordered and Eric another nice gentleman came out and installed it and took care of other minor issues he noticed, These guys are upfront no bull and honest hence the name(Integrity) , We will be using them again hopefully not for awhile though.

Review Date: 05/24/2015 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: Provided helpful insight to the problem. Honest from introduction to completion. I will be using Dana for any problems going forward.

Review Date: 05/21/2015 | Author: Gordon H.

Comments: They were working next door, and Joel is as picky as we are. They completed all of the service, finding a two things that would have created problems in the future. Very pleased and will be using their services again in the fall for all of our semi-annual HVAC requirements.

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: Peggy L.

Comments: The response was immediate to my initial request. It took time to get the part in, but we are happy with the service.

Review Date: 05/10/2015 | Author: Kenneth H.

Comments: Excellent customer service and value for the money

Review Date: 05/09/2015 | Author: Thomas G.

Comments: Saturday of Mother's Day Weekend. A/C crapped out of heat pump. Contacted Home Advisor, who responded within a few minutes with 3 contractors in my area. I chose Integrity based upon reviews I read. within 15 minutes they responded to my call and promised to have someone at my house within a couple hours. Experienced, professional technician arrived and fixed problem within an hour. He also made some excellent suggestions to avoid potential future problems. These people are good.

Review Date: 05/07/2015 | Author: Roberts C.

Comments: They were very prompt. I call them and they where here and working with in an half hour. They had they job done in an hour maybe a little less. Pricing for the job was more than reasonable. Yes i will be recommending them to others.

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great costumer service!

Review Date: 04/22/2015 | Author: Jay R.

Comments: They were on time, gave great service, and offered no hassle.

Review Date: 04/11/2015 | Author: Bobby T.

Comments: Integrity went above and beyond to make sure my furnance was up and running they even came out on Easter Sunday and charge normal rates versus overtime rates. Highly recommend them and I will use them again

Review Date: 02/04/2015 | Author: Emanuel R.

Comments: When others were trying to schedule me the next 3 days out for my emergency, Integrity was there within the hour. When a second issue had risen about 9-10 pm the next week and I was without heat, again Integrity was there to fix the problem within the hour. They're number has been stored in my phone. Thanks Integrity!

Review Date: 01/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job, we would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 01/02/2015 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: They had done a good job with no hassle and I was pleased.

Review Date: 12/30/2014 | Author: Kristina M.

Comments: Personable, followed up after the service, rates are excellent

Review Date: 12/16/2014 | Author: John B.

Comments: Very satisfied. They were very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They were the first to call and gave us the best value. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 11/19/2014 | Author: Stephanie Z.

Comments: Service was excellent. They responded quickly, aswered all my questions, and were very professional. I would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 11/12/2014 | Author: Madeline B.

Comments: I was contacted by phone less than 15 minutes after I used Homeavisor.com. Servicemen (2) arrived at my home within a few hours, I was kept up to date on their arrival. Both servicemen were courteous, knowledgeable, and took care of my problem to my complete satisfaction. 5 stars all the way.

Review Date: 10/31/2014 | Author: Deborah F.

Comments: They were very knowledgeable, respectful and very polite. They did an excellent job at a very very reasonable price. I would not think twice about calling them again. I am very thankful also that I found some who took the time to listen to what I was saying and did not try to SELL me more than I could afford or actually needed to have done When it comes time to replace my air they will be the 1st one I call.

Review Date: 10/31/2014 | Author: Chester S.

Comments: They were very responsive answering questions regarding the quote and equipment being proposed.

Review Date: 10/26/2014 | Author: Beverly L.

Comments: Integrity lived up to it's name. How often do you have the owner take a day yo day interest in his employees work? The technicians were immaculate in their clean-up and worked as a team. I have dealt with other "larger" HVAC companies and have been left angry and poor. They also left without fixing the problems I paid for......I will call Integrity and recommend the company to anyone.

Review Date: 10/15/2014 | Author: David W.

Comments: There were fast to come and look at the work to be done and did the job in a timely fashion.

Review Date: 09/20/2014 | Author: Joseph D.

Comments: The project was one of those that makes a tec wonder why he keeps doing it. The cost was very reasonably for the job done. The tecs were respectful, knowledgeable and thorough. I have been in service almost 40 years, Integrity will be the only company I will use for my future needs.

Review Date: 09/18/2014 | Author: Rick W.

Comments: I was very satisfied with this company and workers. Very professional and answered all my questions.

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: Chris S.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, excellent service. The first service tech that came out wanted to replace the system. Integrity fixed the current one saving me $4k. Can't beat that for service!

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 07/25/2014 | Author: Paul B.

Comments: Professional, honest and reasonably priced. If you need someone to do HVAC work for you, this is the company you should use. We even offered to have them use us as a reference. They were that good. The sort of people that restore your faith in humanity.

Review Date: 07/22/2014 | Author: Sylvia C.

Comments: They were very quick in the response time and replaced our boiler within a day. The men were very professional and took care to leave only after they made sure that everything was working fine, they made sure to wear "botties" as to not to track any dirt into our home. I would highly recommend this company for any furnace/heating needs. They were very fair in the price for the amount of work they performed.

Review Date: 07/18/2014 | Author: Joseph Z.

Comments: troubleshot problem - didn't have leak detector with them initially - came back another day any found leak. decided to replace w/ new unit. fast, clean and professional. only down side is that they do not accept credit cards. highly recommended.

Review Date: 07/16/2014 | Author: Hiram H.

Comments: They came to the property, did a complete check of the Central AC, and provided me with an estimate in a timely manner so I could submit it to my insurance company. Integrity was 1 of 3 companies that came to my home check my AC but Integrity was the only one that provided me with a full report on the condition of my AC, they also offer me the best price for the job. This company employees were courteous, respectful, hard working people. The showed up in time, start and completed the job in a timely manner. They cleaned the area they worked on and disposed of the used materials, and trash.

Review Date: 07/08/2014 | Author: Riccardo M.

Comments: Very quick service, knowledgeable and good prices.

Review Date: 07/04/2014 | Author: Sam K.

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 06/20/2014 | Author: Dorothy C.

Comments: Dana Williams worked with me to evaluate more energy efficient options that were available and I changed from replacing an oil fired furnace to an energy efficient heat pump with emergency back up system. Work was performed in a very professional and timely manner. I would not hestitate to call Integrity again if I need additional work done.

Review Date: 06/09/2014 | Author: Conway T.

Comments: I have to replace my 5 Ton Ac system. Two service men came right on time 8 Am as promised. Work done with professional care and cost of repair as indicated on the proposal. Very please with their work done. Very highly recommended to all my neighbors.

Review Date: 06/02/2014 | Author: James R.

Comments: The two installers were very courteous and seemed knowledgable about the product. The job was completed in one day even though the installers were called away on an emergency. The price I paid was the same as the estimate I was given, no surprises or add-ons. Would use them again and reccomend to anyone needing hvac work.

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: George M.

Comments: These two men showed up 'bright & early'. Sure I explained my problem to them and they got right to work. They fixed the wiring on the thermostat naturally I did wrong AND they even cleaned my a/c unit. I most DEFINITIVELY have them back next year to clean or possibly replace my unit. Thanks again guys!

Review Date: 05/17/2014 | Author: Dwight E.

Comments: My experience was great, job well done!

Review Date: 05/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Television ans newspapers

Review Date: 05/08/2014 | Author: Bonnie R.

Comments: Very prompt in their reply and their service.Everything went perfect.Knowledgeable and very professional Service.They will always have My business.Thank You!!!

Review Date: 04/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very prompt in their reply and their service.

Review Date: 03/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: everything went great.

Review Date: 01/26/2014 | Author: Scott M.

Comments: very professional and his crew helped get my furnace back up and running in no time as well as answered any questions. a great company that will always have my business thank you

Review Date: 08/20/2013 | Author: Joel S.

Comments: Mr. Williams was very professional and quite knowledgeable. He answered every one of my questions and addressed every one of my concerns.

Review Date: 08/15/2013 | Author: John s. S.

Comments: The business is properly named. Dana is a professional in every sense of the word. The job was handled professionally, properly, and quickly. Price to replace the air conditioner with a heat pump was excellent compared to the competition, and the warranty is exceptional. I was very, pleased, with the entire experience. I would recommend Integrity HVAC, in a New York minute.

Review Date: 06/22/2013 | Author: Allen M.

Comments: Dana responded quickly to my inquiry through Home Advisor. Throughout the process he was friendly and professional. When his crew arrived to start the job, they went right to work. There was no standing around or just taking it easy, they worked rapidly and efficiently. I also noticed that everyone was communicating, so I didn't see any goofs. I am delighted with the company and the work done.

Review Date: 06/20/2013 | Author: Anthony K.

Comments: Price to install was really good. Answered our many questions with courtesy.

Review Date: 05/28/2013 | Author: Thomas M.

Comments: Very happy with service. Would recommend the service

Review Date: 05/10/2013 | Author: Kim R.

Comments: Great price in comparison to others. Estimate was recieved one day and work started the next. Very friendly and helpful service!

Review Date: 04/10/2013 | Author: Arnold K.

Comments: this a good contractor, what I don't like after the price was set, the price went up, he needed more equipment than he had anticipated so he charged it to me and then charged me to install it.

Review Date: 03/28/2013 | Author: Carl F.

Comments: Estimate presented very quickly and upon acceptance, job was started immediately and I had my house heating up again by the end of the day. Very attentive, knowledgeable and professional. A real gentleman of great integrity, as was his training son, to work with.

Review Date: 10/16/2012 | Author: Ed P.

Comments: Integrity HVAC is a very knowledgable and competant firm that goes the extra mile for their customers. They go out of their way to make sure the customer's HVAC system is working at 100% even if they did not install the system orginally. They do not take short cuts when installing new products and when they are done their HVAC systems work as promised, very efficiently. Would recommend them to anyone who has a HVAC problem or are planning on installing a new HVAC system. They also take the time to educate the customer about everything they are doing so the customer is not left in the dark. Thumbs up on Integrity HVAC.

Review Date: 10/13/2012 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Considerate and friendly service people, on time and dependable. Everything was clean and neat when they were finished and if we need our water temperature adjusted all we need to do is call. An overall good experience since we have dealt with a lack of dependability lately in service people. We highly recommend this company. 10/14/2012

Review Date: 10/13/2012 | Author: Paula D.

Comments: Dana found our air conditioning problem in about 20 minutes, we had had our regular sevice in for 2.5 days, they still didn't know what was wrong and "thought" we needed a new condenser..big bucks! and NOT the problem, thankfully we found Dana on his website and called him to see what he thought. He was in and out of here in a few hours and we had our air back on and running this summer of 2012 which was quite a relief after several days without it in one of the hottest summers since we live here. Thank you Dana!

Review Date: 10/13/2012 | Author: Joe D.

Comments: I have already recommended (Dana and Integrity HVAC) to family and friends. Professional, courteous

Review Date: 08/23/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were great and worked with my schedule.

Review Date: 08/09/2012 | Author: Ben C.

Comments: Great service and business manner. The company is properly named, integrity is part of how this company works. When I have a problem with my HVAC unit again I know who I'm going to call. It's a nice change to just have someone that fixes things properly the first time instead of trying to make a quick buck or trying to sell you a new unit.

Review Date: 06/11/2012 | Author: Brian M.

Comments: Genuinely good person! We had others come out and they did not compare. He was even less expensive. He didn't try to upsell or milk me for more money. He was honest and fair. He explained everything and was able to finish the project sooner than anticipated. All around everything was top notch! He knew so much about what he does that I wish he could have explained in lament terms. I have already referred him to others and rarely refer!

Review Date: 04/19/2012 | Author: Andrew P.

Comments: integrity contacted me within 15 minutes. was on site in 30 minutes. had the problem diagnosed and repaired the same day.

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: Amy J.

Comments: We really appreciated their attention to our needs, promptness and courteousness. Also, their customer service is top notch.

Review Date: 02/10/2012 | Author: Jay M.

Comments: If I need help again he will be the only person I call. We are very happy with his work.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: PA071957 (Home Improvement Contractor)
  • United States Air Force Veteran
  • American Society of Heating, Refrigeration & Air-Conditioning Engineers (ASHRA)
  • Refrigeration Service Engineers Society (RSES)

Accepting

Visa MasterCard